Romance timing?

Ankhesenpaaten

I am wondering how long between LT's with Sarah. I've had a couple and then now she hasn't had a talk with my pc for what seems like ages. I've had 2 talks with Ano since and nothing from Sarah. I talk to her and the talk menu seems normal for romance (with the option to hug her, poke her, etc) but no talks. I ask her if she's okay and she says yes.

I know I'm a veteran player and move fairly fast but I do leave game on pause now and then and I am taking my time. I also think maybe others will have my same question on how long between LT's so we can know if our game is okay.

And my pc is a good aligned female and a rep of 16 by now and always been nice.

What I have of her so far I really really like Theacefes! And her portrait is lovely not typical BG but lovely anyway. Ilmatar does nice work. ;)

Well I had a rep of 13 when I got her and I don't know how to find the exact LT number but the last time we talked was about her uncle helping her to realize nature is her home. Then I've had 2 or 3 LT's with Ano and nothing from Sarah and I KNOW I've had at least 90 minutes real time with no more Sarah. But I do have a crapload of mods installed so don't worry overmuch and I won't go back to playing till tomorrow.

I could just start a new game and keep track on paper what precisely goes on so I can tell you better. I'm a veteran player but a technically stupid one so I hope some of what I've told you helps.

If you've had enough LTs with Anomen and you're leading him on, Sarah isn't going to want to romance you.

You can use the console to see her variables.

GetGlobal("SarahRomanceActive","GLOBAL)

GetGlobal("SarahTalkRomance","GLOBAL)

Also, I'm not sure, but if you leave the game on pause, does 'real time' in the game still pass?

EDIT: Ah...

SPOILERS!!

If you're on the ranger talk already, you're not going to get a romance out of her I don't believe. It's probably that you led Anomen on too much.