A brief welcoming note

Andyr

I started coding this mod a little over a year ago, then stopped as I didn't have an appropriate area to finish the quest off in...

...then around a month ago I looked in my previous build and realised it was dated Jan 1, 2005--so thought it was time to get a move on. I've finshed coding the quest now and decided to unveil the mod to the public and see if people had any suggestions, ideas or comments.

I am a big fan of the Planescape setting in D&D, so with Eranon in the party you'll hopefully be granted a slightly wider view of the multiverse. :O

For those concerned about Monks in general being weak in Tutu, I've not found it to be much of a problem.

Guest Caradhras

Looks good! :O

Most NPC mods are overpowered in a way or another, providing a depth of character is a lot better. But if you are worried about power why not give him some MR (not more than 20% perhaps) infravision and perhaps an extra Stunning Blow?

Do you intend Eranon to get into a fight with Githyanki? A cross over with the Silver Sword quest in BG2 could be nice. Illithids would be too tough for BG1 -or perhaps at level 7/8?

Nice portrait by the way, I'm really looking forward to play this mod!

I am also a great planescape fan and have played several planescape pen and paper quests, which therefor brings questions to my mind:

Though I seem to see you quote Dak'kon of PSt on the mod page I hope you know that the Githzerai oppose the sinster plots of both the illithid and githyanki. A githzerai and a githyanki do not attack with one another a mind flayer.

A githzerai or githyanki is out of his own capable of shifting psionically through planes. They need not have a stone

Do you intend to simulate their level 4 psionic powers? If so that are quite a few.

Your character has low dex for a githzerai, as they are extremely dexterous. I belive +3 Dex. I can look this up if you wish.